Our Distributors

Australia - Edutainme

Contact: Michael Grant

Web: http://edutainme.com.au/
Tel: +613 8414 1106
Fax: +613 8414 1106
Email: mgrant@edutainme.com.au

Chile - Nucleo Educativo

Contact: Paulina Bravo Trivelli

Web: http://www.ne.cl
Tel: +56 02 421 1145
Fax: +56 02 421 1160
Email: pbravo@ne.cl

Colombia - Simulation Systems Colombia S.A.S.

Carlos Julián González Romero

Web: http://simulationsystemscolombia.com/index.php
Tel: Phone (1) 225 6187
Email: contacto@simsys.co

France - 10 Lane Learning

Contact: Damian Barnes

Web: http://www.stockmarketchallenge.co.uk
Tel: +33 479 44 37 64
Fax: +33 479 44 37 64
Email: damian.barnes@10lanelearning.com

Mexico - Simuladores On Line

Contact: Abraham Gonzalez

Web: http://www.simuladordenegocios.com.mx/viewsimulator.php?simId=11&limit=1&limitstart=1
Tel: +52 555 343 1331
Fax: +52 555 343 1331
Email: agonzalez@simuladordenegocios.com.mx

Netherlands - BitPress Educatie

Contact: Joost Schouten

Web: http://www.bitpress.nl/
Tel: +31 20 770 2265
Fax: +31 20 486 0227
Email: jschouten@bitpress.nl

New Zealand - Edutainme

Michael Grant

Web: http://edutainme.com.au/
Tel: +613 8414 1106
Fax: +613 8414 1106
Email: mgrant@edutainme.com.au

Would you like to distribute the Global Investor simulations in your country or region?

Please contact us at mail@10lanelearning.com

"First Campus aims to raise educational standards and make sure all activities fully complement the curriculum, enrich studies, encourage participation and are enjoyable.  Stock Market Challenge always ticks every box."

Annie Davies, First Campus, Cardiff Metropolitan University

"The Global Investor simulations provide a good practical demonstration of Maths in a real world context."

John Byrne, Maths Teacher, Castlebrae Community High School

“An excellent resource that has been transferred to different departments within the school.  An opportunity to apply knowledge and skills in a practical environment."

Anne Marie McElhinney, Business Studies, St. Patricks College

"This is a fabulous Maths tool.  It supports classroom teaching and it is invaluable as an STEM enrichment activity."

William Mackay, Maths Teacher, Leith Academy

Global Investor News