Our Distributors

Australia - Edutainme

Contact: Michael Grant

Web: http://edutainme.com.au/
Tel: +613 8414 1106
Fax: +613 8414 1106
Email: mgrant@edutainme.com.au

Chile - Nucleo Educativo

Contact: Paulina Bravo Trivelli

Web: http://www.ne.cl
Tel: +56 02 421 1145
Fax: +56 02 421 1160
Email: pbravo@ne.cl

Colombia - Simulation Systems Colombia S.A.S.

Carlos Julián González Romero

Web: http://simulationsystemscolombia.com/index.php
Tel: Phone (1) 225 6187
Email: contacto@simsys.co

France - 10 Lane Learning

Contact: Damian Barnes

Web: http://www.stockmarketchallenge.co.uk
Tel: +33 479 44 37 64
Fax: +33 479 44 37 64
Email: damian.barnes@10lanelearning.com

Mexico - Simuladores On Line

Contact: Abraham Gonzalez

Web: http://www.simuladordenegocios.com.mx/viewsimulator.php?simId=11&limit=1&limitstart=1
Tel: +52 555 343 1331
Fax: +52 555 343 1331
Email: agonzalez@simuladordenegocios.com.mx

Netherlands - BitPress Educatie

Contact: Joost Schouten

Web: http://www.bitpress.nl/
Tel: +31 20 770 2265
Fax: +31 20 486 0227
Email: jschouten@bitpress.nl

New Zealand - Edutainme

Michael Grant

Web: http://edutainme.com.au/
Tel: +613 8414 1106
Fax: +613 8414 1106
Email: mgrant@edutainme.com.au

Would you like to distribute the Global Investor simulations in your country or region?

Please contact us at mail@10lanelearning.com

"This is a fabulous Maths tool.  It supports classroom teaching and it is invaluable as an STEM enrichment activity."

William Mackay, Maths Teacher, Leith Academy

“Thank you for allowing Walton High's Year 12 students to participate in this year's fantastic Enterprise Network challenge.”

Hannah Mathias, IAG, WRL and Business Links Coordinator, Walton High School

"The Investment Challenge just gets better and better each year. The atmosphere in the 'trading room' was electric and the students really got into the spirit of the event.  The School of Management is proud to support this project."

David Pritchard, Dean, Cardiff School of Management

"Dealing Room gave my students an opportunity to apply their Maths skills in a practical situation and to see the importance of team work."

Kate Pettifer, Economics Teacher, Merchiston Castle School

Global Investor News